Oops! That Was Unintentional…

Hey guys!

I’m sorry I haven’t posted in a few days… Life got chaotic. Within the last three days, I went car shopping with my dad in the badlands of Rockford,  discovered “For the Love of Spock” (I will review on 2/4/17… keep an eye out!), utilized my collegiate procrastination skills, and somehow found my way deep into season 3 of Shameless (U.S.)… My life has been a whirlwind. ALSO, TWO DAYS AGO WAS MY FRIEND’S BIRTHDAY SO I’D LIKE TO GIVE A HUGE BELATED BIRTHDAY SHOUT OUT TO TRAVIS!

Image result for happy birthday gif

(Later today, I will fill everyone in on my adventures… when my last-minute study cram session is over..Ooops.)

Leave a Reply

