Novel Milestone! 🤘

So late last night I reached a milestone in the creation of my first novel. I reached the half way point on my manuscript! Woo!!!

This is HUGE guys. As a writer I go through mind-numbing phases of staying up late forcing words to paper. Powering through writer’s block is not an easy feat (yo).

there are definitely those times where I have to turn down social gatherings and become a recluse for days on end

Buuuuut this milestone is the first of many in my path of an author and I’m pretty damn excited about it

Yes. That excited.

Leave a Reply

